Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

wpid-pict_20141020_204019.jpg

So I did the thing where you have a manic day, then you sit down for 10 mins and think “I’ll do all the things in 10 mins to the best of my ability” when in reality you end up melting into the chair while browsing the internet on your laptop which has 10% battery left, then half ass the rest of your tasks for the day once said battery dies.

This is why you’re seeing socks instead of shoes. (Basically I was too lazy to put my shoes back on.) It’s also the reason I missed the last dredge of sunlight this afternoon.

wpid-pict_20141020_203825.jpg

Anyway this is what I wore today!

wpid-pict_20141020_204127.jpg

Jacket: revival, Necklace: The cats pyjama pants, Shirt: Target, Belt: Alannah Hill, Skirt: Homemade, Tights: Ebay, Socks: Ebay, Shoes: The Emperors new

Remember how I mentioned that I cleaned out my closet? Well, I found this belt chilling out of sight! It’s one of those adjustable slide-y waist band belts, which makes it super good for flute playing (It expands as I breathe, leaving my lungs unrestricted!)

