image

No shoe shot because I’m a bit of a dunce, so instead have this close up of my face (intended to show off my new jewellery experiment; the tentacle necklace)

image

This playsuit was given to me by my lovely friends Caroline and James (along with a few other pieces which I will be wearing in the coming weeks :3 you can find Caroline’s blog here: rolisramblings.blogspot.com.au and James photography page here: https://m.facebook.com/JamesTheEnthusiast)

image

Back when we all had a bit of free time and I was doing some modelling for James and Caroline (you can find their joint page here: https://m.facebook.com/soulcapturephotography) they put me in this playsuit for a shoot and I completely fell in love. It’s so comfy!

image

It’s made from Velveteen and is fully lined.

Something that I’m going to try my had at again is trying to get my jewellery making off the ground. Over the past 4 years I’ve tried to sell the jewellery I sculpt, but I’ve never had the appropriate online presence to maintain an online shop. I’ve recently had a small employment change, so I’m going to try my hand at selling my jewellery at some markets. If you wish to purchase one of my pieces, send an email to mooology@live.com and we can go from there!

