Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

image

I had a little bit of a camera fail…

Basically, both of my full body shots are on a little bit of an angle due to my lack of tripod while snapping the pictures (although, I am no longer tripodless thanks to my friends Caroline and James! <3)

image

I vote that we all pretend that I did this on purpose and call the angle artsy. Because sometimes mistakes are good…

image

Jacket: thrifted, shirt: dotti, belt: Alannah Hill, Skirt: home made, socks: sports girl, shoes: kmart.

I’ve not worn this skirt much lately. It’s something I whipped up over summer break. To be perfectly honest, I forgot it was in my wardrobe until I rearranged my clothing.

image

I also managed to have time to put some wakeup on, which was a nice, but unusual occurrence.

image

