Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

This is what I wore Wednesday!

image

Despite the fact I’m on uni break I’m spending quite a bit of time at uni. I’m currently catching up on my practice backlog, which involves lots of rehearsals / setting up in the practice rooms.

image

The last time I wore this Cardigan I was told that I looked as if I had skinned Elmo ( I would like to assure everyone that no elmo’s were harmed in the creation of this blog post.)

I also got a new camera! It’s a Sony qx10 which is basically just a lense. It has an adhoc WiFi signal which allows it to connect to your phone, which you use as the viewfinder.

To celebrate I took the following pictures of my dogs. At night. In my lounge room. (if I had been using my phone, they would have been a noisy mess) 

image

image

image

image

image

They are such majestic creatures!

