Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

image

I have a double shoe shot today to show off the socks I wore on Monday. Cat’s in bowties are the cutest ever!

image

The title of this post is in reference to the cropped jacket I wore Monday. Basically I asked Ro Dogz what he thought of it, and apparently it looks like black bubble wrap.
The jacket in question is a recent purchase from the best shop in Woy Woy (aka shop 55)

image

Jacket: shop 55, shirt,: kmart, belt: Alannah Hill, skort: home made, tights: ebay, socks: kmart, shoes: ebay

I’m finally on uni ‘break’ (which isn’t really a break. It’s uni ‘you don’t the have to attend class but there’s still a butload of work to do’) I have a pretty major flute exam coming up so I’m taking advantage of my ‘ free time’ to practice like a maniac. I actually can’t wait till its over.

image

Such. Fun.

