Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

wpid-20140801_121203.jpg

 

I stayed in Newcastle last night with the bassist from my band. We had a gig in the evening, and Trains are kind of scary after dark. Anyway, my overnight bag was really heavy (Because I had to take my laptop and music stand up), so my back is kind of sore. But at least I look cute? 🙂

 

 

wpid-20140801_121128.jpg

Coat: Thrifted, Shirt: Lady Petrova, Belt: Alannah Hill, Shorts: home made, Tights: Myer, Socks: Ebay, Shoes: Dr Martins. 

I’m starting to get back into the swing of things are far as uni life goes. I had my first flute lesson of the new Semester with my wonderful teacher Sally Walker. We played through my concerto together, which was really funny, but really helpful.

wpid-20140801_121147.jpg

So yeah. Life Man.

