Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

wpid-20140731_131531.jpg

I had my first class on the Main Campus of Newcastle University today. It was really really fun, but actually getting to class was a nightmare.

wpid-20140731_131503.jpg

 

Basically, I got lost. And not just a little bit lost, completely and utterly lost, to the point where I had absolutely no idea where I was for approximately 40 mins. I eventually found the room, but, I was locked out of the lecture theater.

I managed to catch the last 3rd of the class, which lead to my hands being completely covered in ink. I know where to go now, so no more getting lost for me! 😀

 

 

wpid-20140731_131520.jpg

Cardigan: Shop 552 Shirt: Ally, Belt: Alannah Hill, Shirt: Home made, Stockings: Ebay, Leg warmers: Tree of life, Shoes: Dr Martins.

I went to shop 55 yesterday and picked up this fabulous Cardigan. Seriously, it’s the best shop in woy woy :3 (Also, she totally has an online store: https://shop55.com.au/)

